Fellowships

shadow

*Asterisk indicates program has confirmed participation in this recommended timeline

Fellowship Start date: August 1

Applications Open:  ongoing
(closed during interviews)

  • Informal applications accepted
    on a rolling basis

Interviews: May 1 – October 30

Match Week: November 6

Current OBGYN Hospitalist Fellowship Programs

University of Michigan
Contact: Maeve Sullivan
maeves@med.umich.edu
Click here to learn more

* Ascension St Thomas Hospital Midtown
Contact: Ann Williford, MD
Ann.Williford@ascension.org
Click here to learn more

Northwell Health South Shore University Hospital
Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra
Contact: Brigid McCue, MD
bmccue@northwell.edu
Click here to learn more

NYU Langone Hospital – Long Island
Contact: Karyn Wat, MD
Karyn.Wat@NYULangone.org
Click here to learn more

* Obstetrics Hospitalist Fellowship – Mayo Clinic – Rochester, MN
Program Director: Dr. Laura Elliott
Contact:  Cindy Luhman
obgfellowships@mayo.edu
Click here to learn more

* University of California, Irvine
Contact: Lena Nguyen
lenacn@hs.uci.edu
Click here to learn more

* Baylor College of Medicine
Contact: Jacob Kowenski
Jacob.kowenski@bcm.edu
Click here to learn more

University of Texas, Houston – Memorial Herman
Contact: Melissa Fontenot         
Melissa.Fontenot@uth.tmc.edu

Magee-Women’s Hospital of University of Pittsburg Medical Center
Contact: Susan Lareau, MD
lareausm@upmc.edu

* UCSF-Kaiser OB Hospitalist Fellowship
Contact: Patrick Canio
patrick.canio@ucsf.edu
Click here to learn more

* University of Colorado, Denver
Contact: Kristin Powell, MD
kpowell3@gmail.com
Click here to learn more

* Cleveland Clinic
Program Director: Dr. Jennifer Eaton
Contact: Nichole Davis-Hayes
Click here to learn more.