Fellowships

shadow

Interviews: October 8 – November 5

Notification Week: November 15 – 19

Current OBGYN Hospitalist Fellowship Programs

Ascension St Thomas Hospital Midtown
Contact: Pamela Underwood and Phillip Bressman, MD
Pamela.underwood@ascension.org
Phillip.bressman@ascension.org
https://comnashville.uthsc.edu/content/ob-gyn-hospitalist-fellowship/

Northwell Health Southside Hospital
Contact: Brigid McCue, MD
bmccue@northwell.edu
https://professionals.northwell.edu/continuing-professional-education/fellowship-obgyn-hospitalist-program

NYU Langone Hospital – Long Island
Contact: Joseph Cioffi, MD
Joseph.cioffi@nyulangone.org

Obstetrics Hospitalist Fellowship – Mayo Clinic – Rochester, MN
Program Director: Dr. Laura Elliott
Contact:  Cindy Luhman
obgfellowships@mayo.edu
https://college.mayo.edu/academics/residencies-and-fellowships/obstetrics-hospitalist-fellowship-minnesota/

University of California, Irvine
Contact: Katie Bacca
kbacca@hs.uci.edu  
http://www.obgyn.uci.edu/hospitalist-fellowship.asp

Baylor College of Medicine
Contact: Karen Schneider, MD or Angela Fielder
kmschnei@bcm.edu
fielder@bcm.edu

University of Texas, Houston – Memorial Herman
Contact: Brian Monks, MD         
Brian.E.Monks@uth.tmc.edu

Magee-Women’s Hospital of University of Pittsburg Medical Center
Contact: Susan Lareau, MD
lareausm@upmc.edu

UCSF-Kaiser OB Hospitalist Fellowship
Contact: Laura Pliska
laura.pliska@ucsf.edu
https://obgyn.ucsf.edu/fellowship-training-programs/ucsf-kaiser-hospitalist-fellowship

University of Colorado, Denver
Contact: Kristin Powell, MD
kristin.powell@cuanschutz.edu
https://medschool.cuanschutz.edu/ob-gyn/fellowships/ob-gyn-hospitalist-fellowship

Cleveland Clinic
Jennifer Eaton, MD
Eatonj2@ccf.org